A New Book From CRC Press – Iontronics

I’m simply fascinated by many types of scientific information. When I find an interesting reference book from CRC Press, I know I can’t go wrong.

Ionic

Iontronics. Edited by Janelle Leger, Magnus Berggren, Sue Carter. “Ionic Carriers in Organic Electronic Materials and Devices. Cool topic. CRC Press 2011. If it’s CRC Press, You Know It’s Good. (Commenter has no connection to CRC Press or the editors. I just kind of like the book. And I trust everything from CRC Press. Previous publications have included mathematics information from Dr. William Guy, a Professor who honored me, by teaching 2 classes I took in Calculus over 35 years ago.

(Checked out from the Ernest Cockrell, Jr. Engineering Library, The University of Texas at Austin.) http://www.cockrell.com/foundation/

Powered by Plinky

~ by Rick Longley on 2011/10/14.

4 Responses to “A New Book From CRC Press – Iontronics”

  1. We need to tear down this evil POWER ELITE ESTABLISHMENT ~~ HERMAN WHO ~~ IS NOT THE GUY TO HELP US do this ~~ he is a pawn !!

  2. Jose’, you’re all over the map.
    See what I have to deal with?

  3. http://www.wholesalecarsdirect.com/chevy/Used-Chevys.html Thanks for that awesome posting. It saved MUCH time :-)

  4. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but instead of that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

